Add Text Here...

GPR-SLICE (c) Ground Penetrating Radar Imaging Software
GPRSIM (c) Ground Penetrating Radar SIMulation Software

For more information please contact Dean Goodman or one of our International distributors listed below:

Dean Goodman
Geophysicist Phd
Geophysical Archaeometry Laboratory
20014 Gypsy Ln
Woodland Hills, California 91364
cell 818-434-9932
dean@gpr-survey.com
gal_usa_goodman@msn.com

       

Distributors:

          

         

Australia and New Zealand:

David Hunter
Hunter Geophysics
PO Box 1445, Central Park
V1C 3145, Australia
david.hunter@huntergeophysics.com
www.huntergeophysics.com
Office: 03 9913 2259
Mob: 0488 501 261

                                                    

Italy and Worldwide

Dr. Gianluca Catanzariti
via Oddino Mogari 32
10125 Torino, Italy
Office: 393355686066
www.3DGeoimaging.com
gianluca.catanzariti@3dgeoimaging.com


France:rance/North Africa:

Christophe Norgoet
MDS-Paris
24 Place, Charles Fillion
75017 Paris
01 46 27 36 35
www.mds-paris.com
christophe@mds-paris.com


Germany:

Dr. Andreas Kathage
GeoHiRes International Ltd.
Postfach 1308
46303 Borken
Gemany
49 2861 602075
info@geohires.com

  

Spain:

Dr. Alex Novo
Environmental Engineer
GPR Consultant
Italian cell (+39)3311379661
Spanish cell (+34)659512760
www.GPR-SLICE.es
alexnovo@GPR-SLICE.es


Sweden and Global Distribution:

Mala Guideline Geo / Abem
V. Norriandsgatan 11D
903 27 Umea, Sweden
46-70-3507789
jesper.emilsson@guidelinegeo.com
purchase@malags.se
www.guidelinegeo.com


Taiwan:

Huang, Long-Lih / Vice President / M.Sc.
All Start Technology Corporation
1F, #36, Lane 312, Section 2 ChengGong Road
Neihu DIstric, Taipei 11467, R.O.C. Taiwan
886-2-8792-8660 ext 202
www.allstartech.com.tw
l.l.huang@stei.com.tw

  

United Kingdom:AAllied Associates Geopysical 

Allied Geophysical Associates
Unit 8, Concept House, Blackburn Rd.
LU5 5BQ, United Kingdom
www.allied-associates.co.uk
james@allied-associates.co.uk
   
Worldwide:
LearnGPR.com
Bigman Geophysical
Dan Bigman
dbigman@bigmangeophysical.com
www.LearnGPR.com